Editorial Team


Andrew Bone and Gülberk Koç Maclean

Typesetting, Proofreading and Subscriptions

Arlene Duncan

Editorial Board

Michael Beaney (Philosophy, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and King's College, Lon­don, uk)

Kenneth Blackwell (Russell Research Centre, McMaster)

David Blitz (Philosophy, Central Connecticut State)

William Bruneau (Educational Studies, British Columbia)

A. C. Grayling (Philosophy, New College of the Humanities, London)

Nicholas Griffin (Philosophy, McMaster)

Stephen Heathorn (History, McMaster)

Peter Hylton (Philosophy, Illinois at Chicago)

Andrew D. Irvine (Philosophy, British Columbia)

Kevin C. Klement (Philosophy, Massachusetts)

Gregory Landini (Philosophy, Iowa)

Bernard Linsky (Philosophy, Alberta)

Ray Perkins, Jr. (Philosophy, Plymouth State)

Anne-Françoise Schmid (Philosophy, Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon)

John G. Slater (Philosophy, Toronto)

Carl Spadoni (Russell Research Centre, McMaster)

Michael D. Stevenson (Russell Research Centre, McMaster, and History, Lakehead)

Sheila Turcon (Russell Research Centre, McMaster)

Alasdair Urquhart (Philosophy and Computer Science, Toronto)

Russell Wahl (Philosophy, Idaho State)

Lawrence S. Wittner (History, SUNY at Albany)