Editorial Board


Kenneth Blackwell, McMaster University; since 1971

Editorial Board

Michael Beaney, Philosophy, King's College, London/Humboldt University, Berlin

Andrew G. Bone, Russell Research Centre, McMaster University

William Bruneau, Educational Studies, University of British Columbia

A.C. Grayling, Philosophy, New College of the Humanities, London

Nicholas Griffin, Philosophy, McMaster University

Stephen Heathorn, History, McMaster University

Peter Hylton, Philosophy, University of Chicago

Andrew D. Irvine, Philosophy, University of British Columbia

Kevin C. Klement, Philosophy, University of Massachusetts—Amherst

Gregory Landini, Philosophy, University of Iowa

Bernard Linsky, Philosophy, University of Alberta

Gülberk Koç Maclean, Philosophy, Mount Royal  University

Ray Perkins, Jr., Philosophy, Plymouth State University

A.F. Schmid, Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon

John G. Slater, Philosophy, University of Toronto

Carl Spadoni, Library, McMaster University

Alasdair Urquhart, Philosophy, University of Toronto

Russell Wahl, Philosophy, Idaho State University

Lawrence S. Wittner, History, State University of New York at Albany




Typesetting, Proofreading and Subscriptions: Arlene Duncan, since 2000

Proofreader: Sheila Turcon, 1989-2007